Tuesday, 20 June 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
Black and Red. So strong that she has to give special attention on the lashes. 

Wednesday, 14 June 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
There are a lot going on here and I have to say, again, that black and red is a powerful pair of combination.

Friday, 9 June 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
The Music Creator.

Tuesday, 30 May 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
I love how she cross mix accessories from different era together.

Tuesday, 23 May 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
Black and white, percentage of greys and designs cleverly mixed together.

Friday, 19 May 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
Black and red always go together, all the time.

Wednesday, 17 May 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
The man takes his suit very seriously.

Sunday, 14 May 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
Always fascinating to see double attire that reflect each other.

Friday, 12 May 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
"My friend made this jacket for me."

Tuesday, 9 May 2017

On the Street – Harajuku, Tokyo
Girlie and boyish go so well together on her.

Sunday, 7 May 2017

Thursday, 4 May 2017

Monday, 1 May 2017